Industry Press Releases

International Paper to Release Second-Quarter Earnings On July 29

Tuesday, Jul 07, 2015
Pressreleases

International Paper will release second-quarter 2015 earnings on Wednesday, July 29, 2015 before the opening of the New York Stock Exchange. The company will host a webcast to discuss earnings and current market conditions, beginning at 9 a.m. ET (8 a.m. CT). All interested parties are invited to listen to the webcast via the company's Internet site at http://www.internationalpaper.com by clicking on the Investors tab and going to the Webcasts and Presentations page. A replay of the webcast will also be on the web site beginning approximately two hours after the call. Parties who wish to participate in the webcast via teleconference may dial +1 (706) 679-8242 or, within the U.S. only, (877) 316-2541, and ask to be connected to the International Paper second-quarter earnings call. The conference ID number is 78825084. Participants should call in no later than 8:45 a.m. ET (7:45 a.m. CT). An audio-only replay will be available for four weeks following the call. To access the replay, dial +1 (404) 537-3406 or, within the U.S. only, (800) 585-8367, and when prompted for the conference ID, enter 78825084.

About International Paper

International Paper (NYSE: IP) is a global leader in packaging and paper with manufacturing operations in North America, Europe, Latin America, Russia, Asia and North Africa. Its businesses include industrial and consumer packaging along with uncoated papers and pulp. Headquartered in Memphis, Tenn., the company employs approximately 58,000 people and is strategically located in more than 24 countries serving customers worldwide. International Paper net sales for 2014 were $24 billion. For more information about International Paper, its products and stewardship efforts, visit internationalpaper.com.

 

prnewswire.com

Other Press Releases